when the seasons change i will too but i just wanna be closer to you


And when the seasons change again then I will too
I just want to be closer to you

Just when you think you've had enough and
your dreams come true
I just want to be closer to you

My mind wanders through all that I've been hiding from

I tried not to let you down
Now I wonder if I've been doin' something wrong
Help me get my feet back on the ground

Tomorrow I'll be lying under you

With a heart of gold and arms to fall into
I know that there might come a day
where my life is through
But I just want to be closer to you

Someday we might learn to tell the truth

We all needed something real we all need proof
I just want to be closer to you
I only want to be closer to you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0