Miles to go


I notice in the way it hurts before i tell you something beautiful. I notice in the way I swallow my tongue every time i wanna ask you for something. I notice in the way I give in. In the way I let you. In the way I give you. I notice when everything you say is worth a fortune to me. I notice when I miss you and when your name pops up every time I open my mouth. I notice when your silly and how you hate when I touch your belly. I notice in the way I'm grateful and in the ways I feel like the luckiest girl in the world. I notice when you laugh at me. I notice when you care. I notice when you do your art, I notice when you keep me waiting. I notice when you make me dinner and desperately wants to know what I think. I notice when you wake me up. I notice when you say something stupid or when you don't understand me. I notice when you try. I notice when I leave. I notice in the way you look at me sometimes. I notice in the way I always try and stop myself from thinking of the future, I notice in the way I tear up when I do. I notice in your accent and when you sing. I notice when you tell me the truth. I notice when you tell me very long stories. I notice in your charm. I notice when you have a cigaret and how you think your chubby when your not. I notice when you open the door for me. I notice when I can see in every fiber of you body that you love it when I call you baby. I notice every time your sleeping and I'm wide awake.. I love you so much I'm gonna let you kill me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0